A member signs into the app with his/her Facebook account and can start a game. 2 persons are suggested after the game started. When user chooses someone then a video session starts with that person and lasts up to 5 minutes. A user can interrupt the video session before it ends automatically within 5 minutes and decline the person. A user can also share his/her contact information with the partner after a video call ended.